New And Returned Members Updated January 2015

12.02.01 NewRetn-Member200The WCTA is currently 721 members strong.  We have already welcomed 29 new members since October 1, 2014, the start of our fiscal year.  Thank you for your support!

Emailing of 2015 member dues invoices for facilities with multiple members began at the end of October.  Individual invoices were mailed via Canada Post at the end of November.   If you require an invoice copy, please contact Leslie at

Dues payment options now include the following:

  • PayPal - go to www.wcta-online, click Pay Invoice at the bottom of the home page
  • email/scan your invoice to us at with cc payment
  • fax your invoice with cc payment to 1-866-366-5097
  • call Leslie at (604) 780-9130 with a cc number
  • mail a cheque to WCTA, Box 698, Hope, BC  V0X 1L0

If you know someone who would benefit from a WCTA membership, ie Turf Line News, annual conference, membership roster, job postings, CEC program, etc, have them visit our online sign-up page at


Daryl Adama - Talking Rock Golf Course

Ron Allison - SD #34 Abbotsford

Brian Amor - City of Lethbridge

Brian Bowman - Foreshore Equipment & Supply

Kyle Cameron - District of Vanderhoof

Josh Carlsen - Kwantlen University

Cortney Darling - District of Port Hardy

Josh Davis - Eaglequest Golf Coquitlam

Katie Dodson - Prairie Turfgrass Research Centre

Jacob Dueck - Kwantlen University

Terry Dueck - County of Grande Prairie

Grant Johnson - Kwantlen University

Edwin Molendijk - SD #34 Abbotsford

Nelson Molina - SD #34 Abbotsford

Corey Munegatto - Pronto Enterprises

Ryan Schumaker - IPEX

Erin Sieber - Kwantlen University

Wesley Treadwell - Kwantlen University

Rodrick Walsh - District of Port Hardy

Sean Wilkinson - Gallagher's Canyon Golf

Do you want to see your name on this list?  CLICK HERE to join the WCTA right now!

Consider a contribution to pink snow mold research.  Member dues invoices include an area on the form to indicate a financial contribution from your facility.  The WCTA thanks everyone for supporting the projects that help support the turf industry!