New And Returned Members - June, 2012

12.02.01 NewRetn-Member200The cut-off for 2012 dues payment was May 31.  If you haven't taken care of this, contact Viola Freer at or call with credit card (604) 462-0364.  Only paid WCTA members will be included in the directory, continue to receive job postings, have their CEC points tracked and a host of other valuable member services.

WCTA NEW AND RETURNED MEMBERS... through June 14, 2012

BJ Aflock – Big Sky G&CC

Peter Caffrey – Surrey, BC

Mitch Clark – Lone Wolf GC

Trevor Hansen – Rollins Machinery

Helena Jordo – Okanagan College

Matt MacDonald – Northview G&CC

Dan Smith – University GC

Irina Stoyanov – Kalin’s Ecosolutions Landscape

Dave Walters – City of Burnaby

Paul Nassichuk - City of Powell River

Keith Brown - Forestar Golf Sales

Bill Field - Forestar Golf Sales

Andy Dawson - District of Squamish Parks

Rodi Gorrell - Aspen Grove Golf

El Haluschak - Cascade Renewable Water

Scott Lamont - District of Squamish Parks

Aaron Fedyk - Trestle Creek Golf Course

Mark Cundy - Arrowsmith G&CC

Melissa Hall - School District #68

Stephen Olthof - City of Edmonton, Rundle Golf Course

Robin Sadler - Silver Tip Golf Resort

Dale Ekman - Drayton Valley Golf Club