New And Returned Members Updated January 2014

12.02.01 NewRetn-Member200The WCTA is currently 736 members strong.  2014 member dues invoices were mailed early in November or for those with multiple members at a facility or company, emails were sent with invoices attached.  If you know someone who would benefit from a WCTA membership, ie Turf Line News, annual conference, membership roster, job postings, CEC program, etc, have them email us at    

If you are not receiving the Tuf Line News magazine by mail, you can update your contact information by clicking here.


Mike Coleman - City of Abbotsford

William Hunter - Regional Municipality of Wood Buffalo

Deborah Robinson - Interior Health Authority

Kelsea Sweet - Interior Health Authority

Brian Magee - Interior Health Authority

James Cregg - Interior Health Authority

Ramin Nann - Interior Health Authority

Jay Leach - Morningstar Golf Course

Isaac Weintraub - Morningstar Golf Course

Clay Ronaghan - Northlands Golf Course

Ryan Brooks - Kings Links by the Sea

Shauna Burnell - Waterkind Consulting Services

Wayne Cowx - City of Surrey Parks

Aaron Mansbridge - Arbutus Ridge Golf Club

David Marchall - Mayfair Lakes Golf Course

Dennis McKernan - LifeWorks Design and Consulting

Bob Paterson - RF Binnie and Associations (Bob was WCTA President in 1998!)

Steve Pierce - Point Grey Golf and Country Club

Craig Simpson - Nicklaus North Golf Course

Stu Sjolie - Nicklaus North Golf Course

Craig Stanley - City of Fort St. John

Frank Vargas - Point Grey Golf and Country Club

Do you want to see your name on this list?  CLICK HERE to join the WCTA right now!

Consider a contribution to pink snow mold research.  Member dues invoices include an area on the form to indicate a financial contribution from your facility.  The WCTA thanks everyone for supporting the projects that help support the turf industry!